People


Dr Keith O'Neill
Director, Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
Enterprise Ireland
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 7272462
Fax: 353 1 7272071
Email: keith.oneill@enterprise-ireland.com

Elizabeth Caplice
Senior Biotechnology Analyst
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
Industry House, Rossa Avenue
Bishopstown, Cork, Co. Cork
Tel: + 353 (0)21 4800247
Fax: + 353 (0)21 4800271
Email: elizabeth.caplice@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. Noel Daly
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 727 2797
Fax: 353 1 727 2071
Email: noel.daly@enterprise-ireland.com

Ms Rosemary Durcan
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 727 2654
Fax: 353 1 727 2071
Email: rosemary.durcan@enterprise-ireland.com

Ms Deirdre Glenn.
Commercialisation Manager
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 7272749
Fax: 353 1 7272071
Email: deirdre.glenn@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr Maura Glennon
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
Technology Transfer Office,
Science & Engineering Technology Building
NUI, Galway,
Galway, Ireland
tel : 353 (0)91 492093
Fax: 353 (0)91 586570
Email: Maura.Glennon@enterprise-ireland.com

Declan McGee
Communication Manager
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 7272668
Fax: 353 1 7272071
Email: declan.mcgee@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr Ruth McMahon
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
University College Dublin
UCD Conway Institute, Belfield, Dublin 4
Tel: +353 1 7166735
Email: ruth.mcmahon@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. Liz Moran
Senior Biotechnology Analyst
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
East Point Dublin 3
Tel: 353 1 7272696
Fax: 353 1 7272071
Email: liz.moran@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. Sean Mulvany
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
O'Reilly Institute, Trinity College, Dublin 2
Tel: 353 1 8963233
Fax: 353 1 6715198
email:sean.mulvany@enterprise-ireland.com

Roy Palmer
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation (EI Bio)
Galway
Tel: +353 (0)91 735900
Fax: +353 (0)91 735901
roy.palmer@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. Christian Stafford
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
Industry House, Rossa Avenue, Bishopstown, Cork.
Tel: +353 (0)21 4800 246
Fax: +353 (0)21 4800 271
Mob: +353 (0)86 381 6318
Email:christian.stafford@enterprise-ireland.com

Dr. James Walsh
Commercialisation Specialist
Enterprise Ireland Lifescience & Food Commercialisation Group (EI Bio)
Technology Transfer Office
NUI Galway
Tel: 353 (0) 91 495683
Fax: 353 (0) 91 526388
Eail: James.Walsh@enterprise-ireland.com